Steve Sauer performance schedule
Thursday, 9.30.21
Friday, 10.1.21
Sunday, 10.3.21
Thursday, 10.7.21
Friday, 10.8.21
Thursday, 10.14.21
Friday, 10.15.21
Saturday, 10.16.21
Tom N Jerry’s, Woodlyn, PA
Sunday, 10.17.21
Grande Ballroom at Holiday Inn, Lancaster, PA
Showtime 3 p.m.
Thursday, 10.21.21
Friday, 10.22.21
Saturday, 10.23.21
Thursday, 10.28.21
Sunday, 10.31.21
Showtime 4:30-7:30 p.m.